Updated 7.06 AM EDT, Fri July 14, 2017

Spartan Recoveries Quarterly Newsletter_July

Updated 9.08 AM EDT, Thu July 13, 2017

The Takata Airbag Recall: An Insurance Perspective

Taking a look at the Takata frontal airbag recall and the insurance implications.

 

http://clmmag.theclm.org/home/article/Takata-Airbag-Recall-Insurance-Perspective?channel=forensics

Updated 12.44 PM EDT, Wed June 28, 2017

Spartan Recoveries celebrated National Subrogation Day aboard the Lauren Kristy, cruising the Great South Bay singing "Subro, We Love Subro" aboard the Lauren Kristy, having a great time celebrating what we do!

Updated 12.12 PM EDT, Mon April 17, 2017

Spartan Recoveries Quarterly Newsletter_April 2017

Updated 7.36 AM EDT, Wed March 22, 2017

Spartan will again be a Gold Sponsor and Exhibitor at the PAMIC Claims Summit, April 11-12, 2017 in Gettysburg PA.  Stop by our booth to say hello!

Updated 8.28 AM EDT, Mon March 13, 2017

 

 

Updated 8.17 AM EST, Thu January 12, 2017

Visit Spartan at the PLRB Claims Conference & Insurance Expo, Booth 1819, Boston, MA, March 27-29, 2017

 

Updated 12.48 PM EST, Mon January 09, 2017

Spartan Recoveries Update - Q1 2017

Updated 10.59 AM EST, Mon December 12, 2016

Raising the Roof on Your Subro Program

Updated 10.56 AM EST, Mon December 12, 2016

Subro Success Begins With a Strong Foundation

 

Updated 9.20 AM EDT, Thu October 13, 2016

Q4 Edition of "Your Spartan Recoveries Update"

 

Updated 6.22 AM EDT, Thu October 06, 2016

Better Technology Increases Subrogation Recoveries by the Thousands

Updated 2.31 PM EDT, Wed October 05, 2016

Advertorial: Our Brand Promise for Subrogation Services

Updated 11.17 AM EDT, Mon April 18, 2016

Spartan will be at the TLPA Conference in New York City, April 21-23 2016

 

Updated 11.34 AM EDT, Thu April 07, 2016

Spartan is proud to be a Gold Sponsor at the PAMIC Claims Summit in Gettysburg, April 13-14th.  Stop by our booth to say hello - we look forward to meeting you!

Updated 7.27 AM EDT, Wed March 30, 2016

The Benefits of a Subrogation Program

Updated 8.57 AM EST, Wed February 24, 2016

Think Subro!

Updated 10.16 AM EST, Tue February 23, 2016

Making the Most of Your Subrogation Vendor Relationship

Updated 12.56 PM EST, Fri November 06, 2015

Property Subrogation Tips

Updated 6.28 AM EDT, Thu August 20, 2015

 

 

 

Updated 5.30 AM EDT, Mon June 29, 2015

 

 

Updated 6.06 AM EDT, Tue June 02, 2015

Technology & Subro

 

 

Updated 8.36 AM EDT, Wed March 18, 2015

 

 

Updated 6.06 AM EDT, Fri March 13, 2015

 

 

Updated 11.56 AM EST, Tue February 03, 2015

 

 

Updated 2.35 AM EST, Mon February 02, 2015

Subrogation Solutions for Insurers

 


Back To Top